Spring Term 2014

Staff INSET Monday 6 January

Term begins Tuesday 7 January

Half-term begins Monday 17 February

Half-term ends Friday 21 February

Term ends Wednesday 2 April

 

Summer Term 2014

Staff INSET Wednesday 23 April

Term begins Thursday 24 April

Half-term begins Monday 26 May

Half-term ends Friday 30 May

Term ends Friday 4 July

 

Autumn Term 2014

Staff INSET Monday 1 September

Term begins Wednesday 3 September (Yrs 2/3 Tuesday 2 September)

Half-term begins Monday 20 October

Half-term ends Friday 31 October

Term ends Friday 12 December

 

Spring Term 2015

Staff INSET   Monday 5 January

Term begins   Tuesday 6 January

Half-term begins   Monday 16 February

Half-term ends   Friday 20 February

Term ends   Friday 27 March