Academic Year 2018-2019
Spring Term 2019
Staff INSET Monday 7 January 2019
Term begins Tuesday 8 January 2019
Half-term begins Monday 18 February 2019
Half-term ends Friday 22 February 2019
Term ends Thursday 4 April 2019
Summer Term 2019
Staff INSET Tuesday 23 April 2019
Term begins Wednesday 24 April 2019
Half-term begins Monday 27 May 2019
Half-term ends Friday 31 May 2019
Term ends Wednesday 10 July 2019
Academic Year 2019-2020
Autumn Term 2019
Staff INSET Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 September 2019
Term begins Wednesday 4 September 2019
Half-term begins Monday 21 October 2019
Half-term ends Friday 1 November 2019
Term ends Friday 13 December 2019
Spring Term 2020
Staff INSET Monday 6 January 2020
Term begins Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half-term begins Monday 17 February 2020
Half-term ends Friday 21 February 2020
Term ends Thursday 2 April 2020
01372 372311