Academic Year 2018-2019
Autumn Term 2018
Staff INSET Monday 3 & Tuesday 4 September 2018
Term begins Wednesday 5 September 2018
Half-term begins Monday 22 October 2018
Half-term ends Friday 2 November 2018
Term ends Friday 14 December 2018
Spring Term 2019
Staff INSET Monday 7 January 2019
Term begins Tuesday 8 January 2019
Half-term begins Monday 18 February 2019
Half-term ends Friday 22 February 2019
Term ends Thursday 4 April 2019
 Summer Term 2019
 Staff INSET Tuesday 23 April 2019
Term begins Wednesday 24 April 2019
Half-term begins Monday 27 May 2019
Half-term ends Friday 31 May 2019
Term ends Wednesday 10 July 2019

 

Academic Year 2019-2020  
Autumn Term 2018  
Staff INSET Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 September 2018
Term begins Wednesday 4 September 2018
Half-term begins Monday 21 October 2018
Half-term ends Friday 1 November 2018
Term ends Friday 13 December 2018
01372 372311