Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-2018

Spring Term 2018

Staff INSET Wednesday 3 January 2018
Term begins Thursday 4 January 2018
Half-term begins Monday 12 February 2018
Half-term ends Friday 16 February 2018
Term ends Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Staff INSET Monday 16 April 2018
Term begins Tuesday 17 April 2018
Half-term beings Monday 28 May 2018
Half-term ends Friday 1 June 2018
Term ends Friday 6 July 2018

Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Staff INSETMonday 3 & Tuesday 4 September 2018
Term beginsWednesday 5 September 2018
Half-term beginsMonday 22 October 2018
Half-term endsFriday 2 November 2018
Term endsFriday 14 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Staff INSETMonday 7 January 2019
Term beginsTuesday 8 January 2019
Half-term beginsMonday 18 February 2019
Half-term endsFriday 22 February 2019
Term endsThursday 4 April 2019
01372 372311