Back To School

For more details on how we are beginning our safe, orderly and effective transition back to school from 1 June, please see our Back To School page for more information and guides for each site.

Term Dates

Term Dates

Information about our term dates for 2020-2021 can be found here.

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020
Term begins Wednesday 9 September 2020
Half-term begins Monday 19 October 2020
Half-term ends Friday 30 October 2020
Term ends Friday 18 December 2020
Spring Term 2021
Term begins Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half-term begins Monday 15 February 2021
Half-term ends Friday 19 February 2021
Term ends Wednesday 31 March
Summer Term 2021
Term begins Tuesday 20 April 2021
Half-term begins Monday  31 May 2021
Half-term ends Friday 4 June 2021
Term ends Friday 9 July
01372 372197