Term Dates

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-2022 and 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2021        

Term begins                       Tuesday 7 September 2021 (Y2 and Y3 start on 6 Sept 8:30 – 1pm)

Half-term begins              Monday 18 October 2021

Half-term ends                  Friday 29 October 2021

Term ends                          Friday 17 December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022            

Term begins                       Wednesday 5 January 2022

Half-term begins              Monday 14 February 2022

Half-term ends                  Friday 18 February 2022

Term ends                          Friday 1 April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022        

Term begins                       Tuesday 26 April 2022

Half-term begins              Monday 30 May 2022

Half-term ends                  Friday 3 June 2022

Term ends                          Friday 8 July 2022

 

Autumn Term 2022        

Term begins                       Monday 5 September 2022

Half-term begins              Monday 17 October 2022

Half-term ends                  Friday 28 October 2022

Term ends                          Friday 16 December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023            

Term begins                       Thursday 5 January 2023

Half-term begins              Monday 13 February 2023

Half-term ends                  Friday 17 February 2023

Term ends                          Friday 31 March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023        

Term begins                       Tuesday 25 April 2023

Half-term begins              Monday 29 May 2023

Half-term ends                  Friday 2 June 2023

Term ends                          Friday 7 July 2023

 

01372 372197