Term Dates

Term Dates

Information about our term dates for 2020-2021 can be found here.

Academic Year 2020-2021 and 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2020
Term begins Wednesday 9 September 2020
Half-term begins Monday 19 October 2020
Half-term ends Friday 30 October 2020
Term ends Friday 18 December 2020
Spring Term 2021
Term begins Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half-term begins Monday 15 February 2021
Half-term ends Friday 19 February 2021
Term ends Wednesday 31 March 2021
Summer Term 2021
Term begins Tuesday 20 April 2021
Half-term begins Monday  31 May 2021
Half-term ends Friday 4 June 2021
Term ends Friday 9 July 2021
Autumn Term 2021
Term begins Tuesday 7 September 2021
Half-term begins Monday 15 October 2021
Half-term ends Friday 1 November 2021
Term ends Friday 17 December 2021
Spring Term 2022
Term begins Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half-term begins Friday 11 February 2022
Half-term ends Monday 21 February 2022
Term ends Friday 1 April 2022
Summer Term 2022
Term begins Tuesday 26 April 2022
Half-term begins Friday 27 May 2022
Half-term ends Monday 6 June 2022
Term ends Friday 8 July 2022

 

01372 372197